Skip to main content

MCC Board of Trustees & Advisors


MCC Board of Trustees

Martin Lindenfeld, chairperson
Robert L. Brookes, treasurer
Arwa Haider Hanna, secretary
Helene Lindenfeld
Peter Verbeeck
Liana Salinas, Artistic Director
Analy Mendez, Executive Director

MCC Advisory Committee

Cornelia “Corky” Dozier • Director, Greater Miami Host Committee
Janet Galvan • Professor of Performance Studies in the Faculty of Music at Ithaca College
Nick Page • song leader, composer, and author
Alfredo Oliva • Miami Symphonic Entertainment